PERTH: Australia have won the toss and elected to bowl first in the third and last T-20I of the series against Pakistan at Perth Stadium.

Australia is already leading the three match T20 series by 1-0 as they claimed a seven wickets win against Pakistan in the second T-20 with first one being washed out by rain.


Pakistan: Imam Ul Haq, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Haris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hasnain, Muhammad Musa

Australia: Aaron Finch (c), David Warner, Steve Smith, Ben McDermott, Ashton Turner, Alex Carey (wk), Ashton Agar, Sean Abbott, Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Billy Stanlake

Originally Posted on Abbtak Tv


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.