Inaugural T10 Cricket League to begin on Dec 14


SHARJAH: The inaugural T10 Cricket League will be played in Sharjah, UAE, from from December 14 to 17. 

The four-day T20 event will kick off on December 14 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium and culminate on December 14.

Overall 10 matches, including playoffs and final, will be played between the participating sides in a short span of four days.


  • Team Sri Lanka Cricket
  • Maratha Arabians
  • Pakhtoons
  • Kerala Kings
  • Bengal Tigers
  • Punjabi Legends

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Time & Venue

The four days but big tournament is divided into different sections to make more glamorous and easier, there are total 6 teams and these teams, which are likely to play with each other and the top will go the finals.

Email This Post

Story first published: 7th December 2017

Originally Posted on SamaaNews


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here