Newly Inducted Ministers Awarded Portfolios

Newly Inducted Ministers Awarded Portfolios
Newly inducted ministers in the federal cabinet have been given portfolios as a notification issued in this connection.

According to notification, Faisal Vawda has been given the portfolio of Ministry of Water Resources, Azam Swati Ministry of Science and Technology, Mohammad Mian Soomro Minister of Privatisation, Ali Amin Gandapur to look after the Ministry of Azad Jammu and Kashmir and Gilgit Baltistan, Zartaj Gul became the minister of state for climate change, while Sahibzada Mehboob Sultan handed over the affairs of the ministry of Food Protection.

Earlier, Six new ministers on Friday sworn into the federal cabinet.

President Dr Arif Alvi administered the oath to the newly-appointed ministers at Presidency.

Originally Posted on SuchTv


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.