Pakistan Announces Squad Against Scotland for T20s


Lahore (June 04, 2018): Pakistan has announced the T20 squad for the series against Scotland to be played on June 12 and 13.

Haris Sohail will replace Babar Azam who was injured during the Lord’s Test.

During the tour of the United Kingdom, Pakistan won the Test match against Ireland and drew the Test series (1-1) against England.

Squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Faheem Ashraf, Muhammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Muhammad Amir, Rahat Ali, Usman Shinwari and Shaheen Afridi.

Related News:

Sarfraz Proud Of England Series Result

England Beat Pakistan By Inning, Level Series

Originally Posted on Abbtak Tv


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.