Sheerazi Brothers Quit PML-N, Join PPP


Thatta (June 05, 2018): A delegation of Sheerazi group, led by Syed Aijaz Ali Shah Sheerazi, from Sujawal and Thatta districts called on the former president and Pakistan People’s Party Co-Chairman Asif Ali Zardari and announced joining PPP at Bilawal House on Monday evening.

One former MNA and three ex-MPAs of Sheerazi group left Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz and joined PPP, saying that PPP is the only political party in Pakistan, which has roots in every nook and corner of the country while the rest are regional parties.

Click Play Button To Watch This Video

[embedded content]

PPP Women Wing President Faryal Talpur, Syed Khursheed Shah, Nadir Magsi, Mir Aijaz Jakhrani, Suhail Anwar Sial and others were also present on the occasion.

Related News:

Two Disgruntled MPAs of MQM-P Join PPP

PPP Grabs PTI’s Three Wickets From KP

Originally Posted on Abbtak TV


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.