Shehbaz To Contest From Three NA Constituencies Of Karachi


Lahore (June 10, 2018): President of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) Shehbaz Sharif will contest upcoming general elections from three national assembly constituencies of Karachi.

According to the details, Shehbaz Sharif will be the party candidate for NA-248, NA-249 and NA-250 seats from the metropolitan.  He has received the nomination papers for the constituencies.

Click Play Button To Watch This Video:

[embedded content]

Shehbaz Sharif, the incumbent president of PML-N, was interviewed by the parliamentary board. “Mian Sb [Nawaz Sharif], you are the party quaid  [supreme leader] and it is your decision whether to give me a ticket or not,” Shehbaz said before the party board.

Alongside, Nawaz Sharif and Shehbaz Sharif, the meeting is being attended by Maryam Nawaz, Hamza Shehbaz, Khawaja Saad Rafique, Ahsan Iqbal, Rana Sanaullah, Asif Ashraf and Rana Mashood among others at Model Town in Lahore.

Earlier, Maryam Nawaz on Sunday said that she along with Hamza gave interview to the central parliamentary board as member for the ticket to contest upcoming polls.

In her tweet message, Maryam Nawaz said that she is so happy after giving the interview.

 She said that parliamentary board of PML-N also interview, Shahbaz Sharif before awarding his ticket.

Related News:

Maryam Nawaz To Contest Elections From NA-127

PML-N To Announce First List of Ticket Holders Today

Originally Posted on Abbtak TV


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.